St. Miniato a Monte (crs)
Santa Maria del Fiore
Baptistery of San Giovanni
|Start Slide Show|
Construction of this Romanesque church was started in 1018. The façade was started in 1090. The church is surrounded by an extensive burial ground. There is Olivetan monastery next to the church.
Identifier: 420, Last Accessed: 2017-11-18 00:48:44
Copyright: © A. O. Newberry & Co. 2007-2017
All rights reserved.
Last Modified: Fri Jul 29 2016 09:10:20.