Trinity Convent (cs)
|Start Slide Show|
The Trinity convent, where the relics of Sts. Peter and Theuronia are displayed, features a fine cathedral (1642–1643), Kazan church (1652), a bell-tower (1652), a wooden church of St. Sergius, and stone walls.
See Murom for references.
Identifier: 153, Last Accessed: 2017-07-26 03:44:09
Copyright: © A. O. Newberry & Co. 2007-2017
All rights reserved.
Last Modified: Fri Jul 29 2016 09:10:20.